Staff

Cesar Chavez Junior High School (CCJHS) Staff Listing

Administration and Office Staff

Rosemarie Kloepfer Principal rkloepfer@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Casey Giovannoni Assistant Principal cgiovannoni@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marianne Goularte Learning Director mgoularte@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kristina Overman Learning Director koverman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Danny Holquin Administrative Assistant dholquin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sofia Schultz Office Manager II sschultz@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jeannette Arciga Secretary IV jarciga@ceres.k12.ca.us
Blanca Segura Counseling Technician bsegura@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jennifer Prado
Secretary II jprado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erika Valencia Clerk II mvalencia@ceres.k12.ca.us

Teaching Staff

Heather Adney Agriculture hadney@ceres.k12.ca.us
Isabel Alvarado Spanish ialvarado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Margaret Banks Art mbanks@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kathy Borges Science/Health kborges@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Capdevielle  Special Education/Resource
ecapdevielle@ceres.k12.ca.us
Steve Chudoba Math schudoba@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sara Conner Language Arts sconner@ceres.k12.ca.us
Javier Delgadillo Math jdelgadillo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Steve Dyer Computers sdyer@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sean Eddington Science seddington@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dustin Farnam  Physical Education dfarnam@ceres.k12.ca.us 
Eric Gillis Science Department egillis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Elizabeth Hallack Dance ehallack@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jacklyn Hawkins Language Arts jhawkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Beth Holtan  Band/Choir/Drama bholtan@ceres.k12.ca.us
Dillon Jones Social Studies djones@ceres.k12.ca.us
Ed Krohn  Special Education/Resource ekrohn@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicole Lewis  Science nlewis@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jason Martin  Social Studies JasMartin@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lindsey McCloskey  Math lmccloskey@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vickie Oglevee-Simkins Special Ed Department voglevee-simkins@ceres.k12.ca.us
Vivian Piro Math vpiro@ceres.k12.ca.us
Carol Pitre Science cpitre@ceres.k12.ca.us
Marcus Rivera  Social Studies mrivera@ceres.k12.ca.us
Sarah Schuchterman Language Arts schuchterman@ceres.k12.ca.us
Melissa Smith  Language Arts msmith@ceres.k12.ca.us
Kelly Wheelock  Physicial Education kwheelock@ceres.k12.ca.us
Melissa Wolfe-Hunnicutt Social Studies mwolfe-hunnicutt@ceres.k12.ca.us
 

 Support Staff

 
Crystal Alvarez  Night Custodian calvarez@ceres.k12.ca.us
Katie Crawford  Health Clerk
kcrawford@ceres.k12.ca.us
Erin Johnson Library/Media Clerk ejohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lauren King Nurse lking@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jessica Macias SSS jmacias@ceres.k12.ca.us
Lucina Manzo Student Support Assistant lmanzo@ceres.k12.ca.us
Araceli Padilla Psychologist apadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us
Mark Parkinson Student Support Assist. mparkinson@ceres.k12.ca.us
Rocio Prado CELDT rprado@ceres.k12.ca.us
Nicholaus Sandoval Campus Security nsandoval@ceres.k12.ca.us
Liz Schott  Cafeteria Manager lschott@ceres.k12.ca.us
Jose Silva  Lead Custodian jsilva@ceres.k12.ca.us
Santiago Vazquez  Night Custodian ssilva@ceres.k12.ca.us